BildKuhklein.jpg (2)

Sometimes happiness is right in front of you

Holidays in Switzerland

The desire and longing to be pampered after the quarantine and to enjoy a break is very strong for most people! We are in daily contact with our customers and we notice that the need for a change of location is greater than it has been for a long time!

What possibilities do we have for you?

We have signed contracts with various hotels in Switzerland and can therefore put together great offers - adapted to your needs - tailor-made for you.

Are you looking for a beautiful hotel in the mountains with a private yoga course, would you like to enjoy a varied time outside the 4 walls together with the children or are you looking for relaxation while playing golf? We have various "insider tips" and can put together a nice package for you.

Whether you prefer the mountains or the lakes, whether you are looking for a hotel with a private beach section on one of the most beautiful lakes in Switzerland or rather in a beautiful, untouched valley with few people, we have the right idea and the appropriate offer for you!

Thank you for supporting us even in these difficult times and for remaining loyal to us. Even if you are "only" planning a short holiday of 1-2 nights in Switzerland, we would be happy to be your booking partner!

Luzern WeekendKrimi Silvester 2020

Kurzreise vom 30.12.20 bis 02.01.21

Beyond Silk - Greetings from Switzerland

Swiss Foulards

Day trip with Best of Switzerland Tours

BildKuhklein.jpg (2)

Das Gute liegt so nah!

Ferien in der Schweiz

Der Wunsch und die Sehnsucht, sich nach der Quarantäne verwöhnen zu lassen und eine Auszeit zu geniessen, ist bei den meisten Menschen sehr gross! Täglich stehen wir mit unseren Kunden in Kontakt und merken, dass das Bedürfnis nach einem Ortswechsel so gross ist, wie schon lange nicht mehr!

Welche Möglichkeiten halten wir für Sie bereit?

Wir haben mit diversen Hotels in der Schweiz Verträge abgeschlossen und können Ihnen somit tolle Angebote – angepasst auf Ihre Bedürfnisse – massgeschneidert zusammen stellen.

Suchen Sie ein schönes Hotel in den Bergen mit einem privaten Yogakurs, möchten Sie zusammen mit den Kindern ein abwechslungsreiche Zeit ausserhalb den 4 Wänden geniessen oder suchen Sie nach Entspannung beim Golfen? Wir haben diverse „Geheimtipps“ und können Ihnen ein schönes Paket zusammenstellen. 

Egal ob Sie die Berge oder die Seen bevorzugen, ob Sie ein Hotel mit einem privaten Strandabschnitt an einem der schönsten Seen der Schweiz oder eher in einem herrlichen, unberührten Tal mit wenigen Menschen suchen, wir halten die passende Idee und das entsprechende Angebot für Sie bereit!

Danke, dass Sie uns auch in dieser schwierigen Zeit unterstützen und uns die Treue halten. Auch wenn Sie „nur“ einen Kurzurlaub von 1-2 Nächten in der Schweiz planen, wir freuen uns, wenn wir Ihr Buchungspartner sein dürfen!

Luzern WeekendKrimi Silvester 2020

Kurzreise vom 30.12.20 bis 02.01.21

Beyond Silk - Greetings from Switzerland

Schweizer Foulards

Tagesauflug mit Best of Switzerland Tours